Lake Street Dive

Download Videos

Music Video


Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Dude · Lake Street Dive

Free Yourself Up

℗ 2018 Nonesuch Records Inc. for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the United States.

Keyboards, Vocals: Akie Bermiss
Bass, Vocals: Bridget Kearney
Engineer, Producer: Dan Knobler
Mixer: Joe Visciano
Producer: Lake Street Dive
Drums, Percussion, Vocals: Michael Calabrese
Guitar, Trumpet, Vocals: Mike Olson
Lead Vocals: Rachael Price
Masterer: Randy Merrill
Writer: Bridget Ellen Kearney
Writer: Mike S. Olson

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Resent Search :